Currently, we do not have an option to merge accounts. If you would like to combine the workout histories for two separate accounts, you will need to manually log the workouts from one account to the other, using our website.
Once all of your workouts are in one account, we recommend that you delete whichever account you do not wish to keep. You can delete an account by following the instructions in this help center article. Please note that deleted accounts cannot be recovered.