Edit or Delete a Course

Editing a Course

Currently we do not have the capability to edit courses at this time. If you create a similar course, submit a ticket and we can merge the leaderboards.

Deleting a Course

If you are the creator of a course you will see a delete button in the top section of the course detail page. You can access the detail page from a link on a workout, route, or from your My Courses page.

Keep in mind, courses are public and others may care if you choose to delete their history on a course. Please be courteous and delete with caution!

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 7 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk