Why Do My App Settings Change When I Log Out?

Some settings on the app are stored by user session. This means if you logout the settings will revert to the default. Some of these settings include tire size, sensor settings, voice feedback, distance units, live tracking, and coaching preferences. You'll need to remain logged in to keep these settings static. Remaining logged into the app will not drain your battery unless there is a workout currently recording. Force quit the app to remain logged in and ensure it is not actively tracking.

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?
Utilisateurs qui ont trouvé cela utile : 9 sur 24
Vous avez d’autres questions ? Envoyer une demande

Commentaires

Réalisé par Zendesk