Edit or Delete a Course

Editing a Course

Currently we do not have the capability to edit courses at this time. If you create a similar course, submit a ticket and we can merge the leaderboards.

Deleting a Course

If you are the creator of a course you will see a delete button in the top section of the course detail page. You can access the detail page from a link on a workout, route, or from your My Courses page.

Keep in mind, courses are public and others may care if you choose to delete their history on a course. Please be courteous and delete with caution!

도움이 되었습니까?
21명 중 4명이 도움이 되었다고 했습니다.
또 다른 질문이 있으십니까? 문의 등록

댓글

Zendesk 제공