Why Do My App Settings Change When I Log Out?

Some settings on the app are stored by user session. This means if you log out the settings will revert to the default. Some of these settings include tire size, sensor settings, voice feedback, distance units, live tracking, and coaching preferences. You'll need to remain logged in to keep these settings static. Remaining logged into the app will not drain your battery unless there is a workout currently recording. Force quit the app to remain logged in and ensure it is not actively tracking.

도움이 되었습니까?
35명 중 13명이 도움이 되었다고 했습니다.
또 다른 질문이 있으십니까? 문의 등록

댓글

Zendesk 제공